I’m not perfect and I love you

You know that

Sometimes I’d do some terrible things

And regret them for days even though you’d ask me not to

Sometimes I’d not do some terrible things

And still regret them for days even though you’d ask me not to

Sometimes I’d hurt you because I’m hurting

These are my flaws

They are not too many but surely are too much

Can you handle them?

It is not a task, it is not something to bind you down

Living with me it is

I know you’d figure it out, you have your way with things

Only if, you know that I love you and I’d do anything for you

It’s not everyday that I’d find you

And I don’t know if I can keep you happy

But I’d try, try in our ways

I may often bring trouble with me

But I know you know it and still you’ve loved me

I am not perfect but I’d try anything for you

And I want to stay by you

And I just want to make you smile

And I know I’d never let you down knowingly

And maybe I’ll make you a family

Do you love me? Still?

After?

Leave a Reply

