Air is all the gloom
My pain in bossom bloom
All the talks and noise
Are the clinging doom

In the eyes stoned and dreamy
Tomorrow is just another tomorrow
Yesterday was a lost echo
And future always seems creamy

But when I am with myself
No one is with me or mine
Writing down pain helps but not
Your words scream for help

You write and you think
You think more than you should
In thoughts darker than charcoal
Linger at teary brink

Healing is just a hoax
In time you become numb
And stay the way until you succumb
With enough to death coax

Oh heaven, will it ever cease?
Lest I go on and lay my heart
To the ruthless dust of my thoughts
And die when it’s enough to ease?

Leave a Reply

