Oh dear life
Where are you?
Waiting in the shades
I have been
Weary, shaking
In the hands of cold
Over the night
Welp, you too?
Waiver and fade
In the unseen
Withering, slacking
In pains two fold
And meet me by my old
Home abandoned, broken
Humble abode
Crucify my memory
Mount on the front wall
Castrate my soul
And masterpiece me cold
Heart sullen, woken
Halted on nodes
Call me if you see
Mundane me like Fall
Crude Bones are old after all
Buried in my face
Looming in my skin
Lunging for riddance
From me, from us
Turning to ashes
For we are apart
Benign be on me, grace
Love, dear life to win
Let me sleep thence
Feel your healing gush
Tending in your eyelashes
Forever, to start
To end.

Leave a Reply

