I am strong because I am weak
I am hurt because I have cared
I am hated for that I love
I am fallen because I jumped

I am a ruin for i was a monument
I am staying for I have run
I am around because I am alone
I am sick for I have a health

I cried because I still have tears
I have won for I have fears
I lose so that I learn
I help emerged by my burns

Who’s I, who’s I in the world
All around, it’s all in the world
Everyone’s an I, everyone has the same
Truer than our first names

You are weak so that you could be strong
You could care instead of the hurt
It’s easy to love than to hate
You could jump, if you fall and again

Every monument is meant to be ruin
But you build, for even ruin’s a glory
Run to stay, not to stay to run
You are alone so that you could be around

Cry till you could cry those years
You’re courage to overcome your fears
Then you win, or learn not to lose
Burnt to help, your help could be used

Who’s you, who’s you in the world
All around, it’s all in the world
You are pain, love, courage and the risk
Truer than any bondage of earthly bliss

Leave a Reply

