Dropped out on the floor of glass
And Frictionless roll away to meadow
Then Passed out on a frozen grass
To Fiction bred thirst of libido

I need you cause you need me now
Nothing could ruin the stars
Crossed over and burned in the vow
Oh I think of past, think of start

Ocean blue your eyes prevail around
There’s no proper end
Stacking pieces in desperation round by round
I do it to see you on every bend

Clouds have arrived and i’ll be moist by this blunder
Miss me if you see a thunder

Leave a Reply

