Say yes, say no
Say that ever wanna let let go
I’ll be right here, beside you sleeping
Every single moment you feel low
Baby I can hold you, told you
That i’m always around
If you could trade for what you’ve found

So only if you change you mind, mind
Change your mind
We can have it together
don’t leave me for what you did find
Down on my knees, I beg you to stay
I’d rather die in this love than to play
So please change your mind and stay

Say no, don’t go
Say that you caught me in your flow
I am beside of you when you are breaking the road
Don’t know, out of my mind, you don’t need to go
I’ll change whoever wrong i’m, i’m not a liar
Change your mind, you don’t need to set my world on fire

So only if you change you mind, mind
Change your mind
We can have it together
don’t leave me for what you did find
Down on my knees, I beg you to stay
I’d rather die in this love than to play
So please change your mind and stay

Everything’s going, everything’s going to dust
Steel strong love is turning to rust
Everything’s going, everything’s just
No, don’t go, don’t go love

So only if you change you mind, mind
Change your mind
We can have it together
don’t leave me for what you did find
Down on my knees, I beg you to stay
I’d rather die in this love than to play
So please change your mind and stay

Leave a Reply

